This is a pretty open ended question, as it depends entirely on your marketing strategy. For a complete online marketing strategy, we would run on a monthly subscription + ad spend. For example, you might pay us $1000/mo for the management and content creation, plus $500/mo for us to spend on paid ads. If you simply want us to run a specific campaign for you, we would charge on a per-client basis, meaning that you only pay if we bring a customer.
Leave A Comment